fbpx

Employment

Dovercourt Recreation is always looking for dynamic and motivated individuals to join our staff team. We have some application deadlines each season but positions become vacant throughout the year so ongoing applications are always welcome. All employees require a current Standard First Aid and CPR Certification, a police check plus job-specific requirements.

Apply with a resume or application form to the appropriate email or mail to:

Dovercourt Recreation Centre
411 Dovercourt Avenue
Ottawa, ON K2A 0S9

Administration & Finance

Contact: Sakina Meghjee, smeghjee@dovercourt.org

 

Summer Camps

Contact: Robin Cloutier, rcloutier@dovercourt.org

After School, Breakfast Club, PD Days

Contact: Robin Cloutier, Director of Programs, rcloutier@dovercourt.org

 

Aquatics

Contact: Kathleen Finn, Director of Programs, kfinn@dovercourt.org

Arts, Music & Dance

Contact: Robin Cloutier, Director of Programs, rcloutier@dovercourt.org

Customer Service

Contact Trish Stolte, Director of Customer Experience, tstolte@dovercourt.org

Health, Fitness & Wellness

Contact: Kathleen Finn, Director of Programs, kfinn@dovercourt.org

Sport-based Programs

Contact: Kathleen Finn, Director of Programs, kfinn@dovercourt.org

WAVE (Work & Volunteer Experience for Adults)

Contact: Caitlin Booth, Manager, inclusion@dovercourt.org

Facility Maintenance

Contact: Andrew Burrows, Facility Coordinator, aburrows@dovercourt.org

Rinks

Contact: Kathleen Finn, Director of Programs, kfinn@dovercourt.org

Program Proposals & Partnerships

The Dovercourt Recreation Department is always looking for new and unique program opportunities, workshops and partnerships.
If you are interested in presenting a unique program please contact John Rapp, Executive Director, jrapp@dovercourt.org.

Join our community

Stay in the know for everything events and programs related.